Management Team


We are Parents and Members of the community who have the best interests of the club and its swimmers at heart.  We meet regularly throughout the year,  and are happy to discuss any aspects of the club.

The Officers and Committee Members this year are as follows: 

Life President

Beryl Davies



Bernard Andrew

[email protected]

Club Secretary:

Michelle Mills

[email protected]

Club Treasurer:

Robert Sexton

[email protected]

Welfare Officer: 

Alex Cesarz

[email protected]

Membership Secretary:

Ansuya Patel

[email protected]




Committee Members for 2020: 

1. Andrea Kinuthia  
2. Ian McClure  
3. Lisa Burns  
4 Nicola Heywood  
5. Pete Roberts  
6. Tracy Wild  

If you would like to become a Commitee Member, please make contact with the club